Person of contact

Your contact person in our house

Management

Karen Friedel
Director
Telefon 030 / 5162 0
E-Mail info@abacus-hotel.de

Meetings and events

Jirko Kruszona
F & B Manager
Telefon 030 / 5162 788
E-Mail jirko-kruszona@abacus-hotel.de
 
Felix Wenzel
Banquet Manager
Telefon 030 / 5162 264
E-Mail wenzel@abacus-hotel.de
 
Jörg Schrader

F & B Assistent
Telefon 030 / 5162 787
E-Mail schrader@abacus-hotel.de
 
Franzisca Wendel
Events coordinator
Telefon 030 / 5162 789
 

Reservation

Stefanie Rother
Reservations Manager
Telefon 030 / 5162 333
E-Mail reservation@abacus-hotel.de
 
Linda Gaaloul
Reservation Assistant
Telefon 030  5162 333
 
Morena Hänsel
Group department
Telefon 030 / 5162 535
E-Mail gruppen@abacus-hotel.de

Sales & Marketing

Karsten Hauke
Assistant Director / Sales Manager
Telefon 030 / 5162 0
E-Mail hauke@abacus-hotel.de
  
Kerstin Beese
Assistant Sales Manager
Telefon 030 / 5162 568
E-Mail beese@abacus-hotel.de

Cuisine

Michael Steinhaue
Executive chef
Telefon 030 / 5162 262
E-Mail steinhauer@abacus-hotel.de

Building services

Hendrik Feibicke
Technical Manager
Telefon 030 / 5162 475
E-Mail info@abacus-hotel.de

Purchasing department

Sven Kirschnereit
Telefon 030 / 5162 478
E-Mail kirschnereit@abacus-hotel.de

Housekeeping

Executive housekeeper
Telefon 030 / 5162 0
E-Mail info@abacus-hotel.de