Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei uns im Haus

Direktion

Karen Friedel
Direktorin
Telefon 030 5162-0
E-Mail info@abacus-hotel.de

Tagung & Veranstaltung

Jirko Kruszona
F & B Manager
Telefon 030 5162-788
E-Mail jirko-kruszona@abacus-hotel.de
 
 
Jörg Schrader
F & B Assistent

Telefon 030 5162-787
E-Mail schrader@abacus-hotel.de

 
Kathrin Kiewitt
Veranstaltungskoordinatorin
Telefon 030 5162-789
 

Reservierungen

Stefanie Rother
Reservierungsleiterin
Telefon 030 5162-333
E-Mail reservation@abacus-hotel.de
 
 
Kerstin Beese / Karsten Hauke
Gruppenreservierung
Telefon 030 5162-535
E-Mail gruppen@abacus-hotel.de

Sales & Marketing

Karsten Hauke
Stellvertretender Direktor / Verkaufsleiter
Telefon 030 5162-0
E-Mail hauke@abacus-hotel.de
  
Kerstin Beese
Assistant Sales Manager
Telefon 030 5162-568
E-Mail beese@abacus-hotel.de

Küche

Michael Steinhauer
Küchenchef
Telefon 030 5162-262
E-Mail steinhauer@abacus-hotel.de

Technik

 Mario Hübner
Technischer Leiter
Telefon 030 5162-567
E-Mail huebner@abacus-hotel.de

Einkauf

Sven Kirschnereit
Einkauf

Telefon 030 5162-478
E-Mail kirschnereit@abacus-hotel.de

Housekeeping

Leitende Hausdame
Telefon 030 5162-0
E-Mail info@abacus-hotel.de